Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Royal Philarmonic Orchestra

Guildford International Concert Season

G Live, Guildford

Thu 30 April 2020

GL: GICS - RPO April 2020

Conductor Ilya Mashkevich
Violin Alexander Sitkovetsky
Tchaikovsky Romeo & Juliet Fantasy Overture
Bruch Violin Concerto
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6

Our last visit from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra includes two of Tchaikovsky’s greatest masterpieces: his impassioned Romeo & Juliet Fantasy Overture and his anguished, heart-rending Symphony No. 6, 'Pathétique'. 

The soloist in the concert will be the extraordinarily talented young Russian violinist Alexander Sitkovetsky, who will perform Bruch’s much loved Violin Concerto.


Band A £43.50
Band B £42.00
Band C £38.50
Band D £27.00

Students/Under 16s £16.50

Groups 8+ 10% off
Groups 20+ 20% off

3-5 concerts – 10% off
6-7 concerts – 20% off
No booking fees


Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Friends of G Live; Groups of 8+ please call 01483 369 350 to buy fee-free.

Pre-Show Dining

Make your visit extra special with one of our food and drink packages. Enjoy a tasty sharing platter and a drink and soak up the pre-show atmosphere of our café. During the interval, return to your table for a delicious dessert and second drink.

Become our Friend today...

Become our Friend today...