Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact us

Contact Us


General Enquiries

Department Email address Phone number
Ticket Desk (10am-6pm, Monday-Saturday) ticketing@GLive.co.uk 01483 369350
The Mezzanine Restaurant/Café Bar dining@GLive.co.uk 01483 369350
Website enquiries marketing@GLive.co.uk 01483 739047
Administration & Information  info@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Stage Door stagedoor@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Hospitality & Events hospitality@GLive.co.uk 01483 739050
Marketing marketing@GLive.co.uk 01483 739047
Technical technical@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Kitchen headchef@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040

Departmental Contacts

Job Title Name Email address Phone number
Venue Director Tim Brinkman tbrinkman@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
General Manager Ruth Lambert rlambert@GLive.co.uk 01483 739048
Venue Administrator Alexandra Boughton aboughton@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Hospitality Manager Abhineet Sankhyan asankhyan@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Front of House Manager Heather Viggers hviggers@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Event Manager Lucy Main lmain@glive.co.uk 01483 739048
Head Chef Ryan Boxall headchef@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Volunteer Co-ordinator Amanda Hamilton  ahamilton@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Creative Learning Manager Jo Wright jwright@GLive.co.uk 01483 739065
Facilities & Buildings Manager Charlotte Sleven csleven@GLive.co.uk 01483 739063 
Technical Manager Jon Ross jross@GLive.co.uk 01483 739040
Marketing & Sales Manager   Sally Anne Lowe salowe@GLive.co.uk 01483 739045
Marketing Assistant & Press Ellie Harman eharman@GLive.co.uk 01483 739047
Marketing Officer Emma Sharpe  esharpe@GLive.co.uk 01483 739046
Ticketing Manager Kayleigh Mobley kmobley@glive.co.uk 01483 739040

We'd love to know what you think...

Whether it’s to give us a compliment, put forward a suggestion, or to let us know how we can improve, we welcome all of your feedback. Your comments help us to continuously improve your customer experience at G Live. If you would like to speak to anyone regarding your feedback, please call G Live on 01483 739040 and you will be put through to the relevant member of staff. 

FAQ Side Advert

 

FAQ Side Advert