Book Tickets

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra

part of Guildford International Concert Season 2022/23

G Live, Guildford

Wed 15 February 2023

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra

After her sensational success last season in front of a full house, we’re delighted that Jennifer Pike will return with the Armenian State Symphony Orchestra to perform Khachaturian’s lyrical Violin Concerto.  The concert will start with Rimsky Korsakov’s exhilarating Capriccio Espagnol and will finish with Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 with its dramatic fate motif that reappears time and again throughout the work. 

Conductor - Sergey Smbatyan
Soloist - Jennifer Pike (violin)

Rimsky-Korsakov - Capriccio Espagnol
Khachaturian - Violin Concerto
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4

Subscription General Sale Opens: Tuesday 7 June, 10am
General Sale Opens: Monday 13 June, 10am


Ticket Prices £47.00, £45.50, £42.00, £30.50
Concessions Book for 3-4 concerts - 10% off
Book for 5-6 concerts - 20% off
Groups of 8+ - 10% off
Groups of 20+ - 20% off
Under 16s and Students - £16.50

Save with a Subscription

Book 5-6 concerts Book 3-4 concerts
Save over 20% Save over 10%
Book online Book online

Find out more about subscriptions

A £3.65 transaction fee may apply to your order.