Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Strictly Ballroom the Musical 

G Live, Guildford

Mon 20 – Wed 29 December 2021

GL: Strictly Ballroom 2020
SHOW INFORMATION PRE-SHOW DINING

Strictly Ballroom the Musical , based on the award-winning world-wide film phenomenon, is heading out to tour the UK and Ireland, starring Strictly Come Dancing’s Kevin Clifton!

With direction from dancer, choreographer, theatre director and Britain’s favourite TV Judge, Craig Revel Horwood, Strictly Ballroom the Musical will be will be foxtrotting around the UK from September 2020.

Bringing together a cast of over 20 world class performers, Strictly Ballroom the Musical follows rebellious young ballroom dancer, Scott Hastings. When his radical dance style see him fall out of favour with Australian Federation, he must dance with beginner, Fran. Together they find the courage to defy tradition and discover that to win, your steps don’t need to be strictly ballroom!

Featuring toe tapping numbers such as Love is in the Air, Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps and Time After Time, as well as several wonderful new songs by internationally acclaimed artists including Sia, David Foster and Eddie Perfect. This spectacle is sure to make for an unforgettable evening under the glitter ball that will send your heart soaring!


Rescheduled from December 2020. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Rescheduled
Mon 21 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Mon 20 Dec 2021 7:30pm
Tue 22 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Tue 21 Dec 2021 7:30pm
Wed 23 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 22 Dec 2021 - 7:30pm
Thu 24 December 2020 - 2:30pm
Mon 24 Dec 2012 - 2:30pm
Sat 26 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Thu 23 Dec 2021 - 7:30pm
Mon 28 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 7:30pm
Tue 29 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 7:30pm
Wed 30 December 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 7:30pm
Sat 2 January 2021 - 2:30pm
Wed 22 Dec 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 2 January 2021 - 7:30pm
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 2:30pm

Cannot attend the new date?


Tickets

Tickets: Mon-Weds nights: £40.00, £34.50, £27.00 Matinees: £35.00, £30.00, £23.50 Sat nights: £45.00, £40.00, £33.50

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Friends of G Live; Groups of 8+ please call 01483 369 350 to buy fee-free.

Pre-Show Dining

Make your visit extra special with one of our food and drink packages. Enjoy a tasty sharing platter and a drink and soak up the pre-show atmosphere of our café. During the interval, return to your table for a delicious dessert and second drink.

Become our Friend today...
 

Become our Friend today...